Week #5: Culture and Family –

RingsCreative Commons License Holly Occhipinti via Compfight                                           

So this week I chose to talk about my family and well, it’s not a normal, everyday family. My parents are divorced and have been for a while. My mom is now remarried to my step-dad Stephen and has two of her own kids ( my sister and I ) plus my step-dads three daughters so, five all together. My sisters names are Carynn, Danyka, Ryanna, and Sydney. We own and live in a big enough house that we all get our own rooms. My step-dad and step-sisters have been apart of my life for about eight years. My dad has also been remarried to my step-mom Lindsey and she has one son named Kaleb. We also own and live in our house but it is not as big, my sister Sydney and I share a room and then my brother gets his own.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *