Week #7: Choice Post –

Shed RoomCreative Commons License Islxndis via Compfight

            This week we can write about whatever we want and I chose to write about organizing. I know most people don’t like cleaning or organizing their room or house but I’m not most people and anyone who knows me, knows that. I love organizing and here are a few reasons why.

            I like re-organizing my bedroom is because I don’t like things to be the same all the time so I like to switch it up sometimes. Whenever my room is setup differently then before it gives me ideas to do different things in my room like where to hang certain things or get rid of the things that don’t match. When my room looks different it helps me think better.

            Organizing and cleaning my bedroom is relaxing to me. Whenever I am frustrated or sad or whatever I clean because it also helps keep my mind distracted. I personally think it is a good thing that I like to re-organize, organize, and clean because then my room always looks nice and pretty. I also like to keep it nice looking and clean so when we have guests or friends come over they don’t think we are a bunch of slobs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *