Week #8: Digital Footprint –

Not me schnoogg via Compfight

            This week we had to search up our name or nickname on google and look at what was on our digital footprint. I first searched up my first and last name and it came up positive. Some things that came up were my social media accounts like Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, and Google+. Then some online shopping accounts like Etsy, Case Monkey, and Zazzle. Also my old GoFundMe account/website came up from last year when I was raising money for my trip to Europe. Then I looked at the images and there were pictures of me from Paris, London, and Normandy. There were also pictures of me from when I was like a toddler which I thought was kinda cool. I personally would like my future grandchildren or grandparents to see the pictures of me and stuff, I think it could be cool.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *