Week #10: See you in March –

     This weeks post is going to be our last on until March 2017. So for this post we were asked to evaluate our blog and the global blogging challenge in general. So if I was asked to evaluate my blog on a scale 1 through 10 I would rate it a 7 because I have done all my blogs I just didn’t do some of the extra credit so I don’t have all of the weeks but, yeah I would rate my blog a 7 out of 10. I have four blogs posts well, five if you count this one and and one page. I got four comments altogether. The post I enjoyed writing the most was my last post Week #9. It was my favorite because I got to write about something I love; traveling and it’s also my favorite because I found a super cute picture to go along with it. For the global blogging challenge I think I would rate it a 8 out of 10. I would rate it a 8 because I like the idea of blogging and how we are able to read blogs from around the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *